Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Soy mamá separada, mi hija tiene 4 años. Necesito niñera por las noches, días esporádicos y de vez en cuando los fines de semana, porque suelo tener actividades laborales. Ella es una niña muy buena, educada, amable, inteligente y muy amorosa. Es un poco introvertida con gente nueva, pero entra en confianza bastante rápido. Busco una persona con experiencia y que le guste mucho jugar.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Calm
  • Playful
  • Intelligent

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
Favorited
4 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Lambaré, Lambare, Departamento Central
Loading...

Karen provided

Email address
Facebook account
1906 Friends

Activities

Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
64%
Average response time
1 week

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Lambaré


PYG 15,000/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

PYG 15,000/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up